Block provider / update the API token
In the marketplace overview (Marketplace → Overview → Select provider), an activated provider can be blocked again by clicking on the “Block provider” button.
This will deactivate your offer and your services can no longer be accessed. The API user for the associated provider is also deactivated. As a provider, you will not receive a message about this.
If the customer decides to reactivate your offer, your iframe for the activation process will be called again.
In this case, you already know the customer, so you have saved the client ID on your computer. However, you must update the API token on your premises and re-activate your provider via the onOffice API.
This post is also available in: German